Laff, Camera, Action!

Laff, Camera, Action!

Laff, Camera, Action! is a 2016 Philippine television comedy game show broadcast by GMA Network. Hosted by Betong Sumaya and Sheena Halili, it premiered on May 28, 2016 replacing CelebriTV on the network's Sabado Star Power sa Hapon line up and worldwide on May 29, 2016 on GMA Pinoy TV. Sef Cadayona, Gladys Guevarra and Caesar Cosme served as the members of "MapanghusGANG". The show concluded on August 27, 2016 with a total of 16 episodes. It was replaced by Hashtag Like in its timeslot.


    More details

    genre action comedy
    publisher GMA Network