Electric Dreams

Electric Dreams

Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams, or simply Electric Dreams, is a science fiction television anthology series based on the works of Philip K. Dick. The series consists of ten standalone 50-minute episodes based on Dick's work, written by British and American writers. It premiered on Channel 4 in the United Kingdom on 17 September 2017, and in the United States on Amazon Prime Video on 12 January 2018.


    More details

    genre drama science fiction
    musicBy Ólafur Arnalds
    recordedAt United Kingdom