Love Returns

Love Returns

Love Returns is a 2017 South Korean television series starring Lee Sung-yeol, Pyo Ye-jin, Lee Donghae, and Han Hye-rin. The series airs daily on KBS1 from 8:25 p.m. to 9:00p.m. (KST) starting from November 13, 2017.


    More details

    genre drama
    publisher KBS1 Korean Broadcasting System
    theme korean melodrama