Naalaiya Pozhuthum Unnodu

Naalaiya Pozhuthum Unnodu is a 2007 Indian Tamil romantic drama film directed by K. Moorthy Kannan. The film features Prithvi Rajan and Karthika Adaikalam in lead roles, with Velu Prabhakaran, Rohini, J. Livingston, Venu Arvind, Sugi, Kathaka Thirumavalavan, Gowri and Kovai Guna playing supporting roles. The film, produced by P. R. Suresh Kumar, had musical score by Srikanth Deva and was released on 12 October 2007.


The film begins with the popular writer Jayavarman (Velu Prabhakaran) attending a function in honour of him. In the mid of the function, he tells that he has important work and leaves the function in a hurry. He then meets an old woman (Rohini) in her house and narrates her a story.