Boy Band

Boy Band is an American television music competition series that premiered on June 22, 2017 on ABC. The 10-episode first season features young male vocalists competing to become a member of a new five-piece boy band. The final five boys who form the boy band receive a recording contract with Hollywood Records and perform the band's debut single during the finale. On August 24, 2017, it was announced on the live show that Brady Tutton, Chance Perez, Drew Ramos, Sergio Calderon, and Michael Conor were the new members of the boy band, In Real Life. They performed for the very first time their first single, "Eyes Closed".


    More details