Turkey Shoot

Turkey Shoot (released internationally as Elimination Game) is a 2014 Australian dystopian science fiction action film directed by Jon Hewitt and co-written by Hewitt and Belinda McClory. Shot in Australia, the film stars Dominic Purcell, Viva Bianca, Robert Taylor and McClory. Inspired by the 1982 film of the same name directed by Brian Trenchard-Smith (who served as an executive producer on this film), it features appearances by two cast members from the earlier film, Carmen Duncan and Roger Ward, as well as the voice of producer Antony I. Ginnane as television network head Charley Varrick.