Summer's Desire

Summer's Desire

Summer's Desire is a 2018 Chinese romance television series directed by Yu Zhongzhong and co-produced by iQiyi and Youhug Media. It is based on the 2007 novel Summer of Foam by Ming Xiaoxi, and the third adaptation following the 2010 television series version and the 2016 film version. It stars Zhang Xueying, Qin Junjie, Madina Memet and Huang Shengchi. The series is premiered on Zhejiang Television in China on 8 May 2018. The series centres on the love story of Yin Xiamo, Ou Chen and Luo Xi.


    More details

    genre romance