My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl is a 2017 South Korean television drama starring Joo Won, Oh Yeon-seo, Lee Jung-shin and Kim Yoon-hye, based on the 2001 South Korean movie My Sassy Girl by Kwak Jae-yong, but during Joseon period. It aired on SBS from May 29 to July 18, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 22:00 (KST) time slot for 32 episodes.


    More details

    genre comedy drama historical
    publisher Seoul Broadcasting System
    theme romantic comedy