Kapag Nahati ang Puso

Kapag Nahati ang Puso

Lang (International title: Broken Hearts / ) is a 2018 Philippine television drama romance series broadcast by GMA Network. Directed by Gil Tejada Jr., it stars Bea Binene, Benjamin Alves and Sunshine Cruz. It premiered on July 16, 2018 on the network's afternoon line up replacing My Guitar Princess. The series concluded on November 2, 2018 with a total of 80 episodes.


Rio Matias and Claire del Valle become rivals when they cross paths without knowing their real relationship as biological mother and daughter by coincidence, they both fall in love with Joaquin Espiritu.


    More details

    genre drama romance
    keywords biological mother
    publisher GMA Network