Ammo! Okato Tareekhu

Ammo! Okato Tareekhu is a 2000 Indian Telugu-language black comedy film written and directed by E. V. V. Satyanarayana, and produced by K. Chandrasekhar under A. A. Arts. The film features an ensemble cast including Srikanth, Raasi, Suresh, Mumtaj, Surya, Prema and L. B. Sriram. The music was composed by Vandemataram Srinivas. The film deals with problems in the middle class families. The film had an average at the box office.

    More details

    director E. V. V. Satyanarayana
    editor Ravindra Babu
    genre comedy drama
    musicBy Vandemataram Srinivas
    producer K. Chandrasekhar
    productionCompany A. A. Arts
    theme black comedy