EMI (Tamil serial)

EMI (Tamil serial)

EMI-Thavanai Murai Vazhkai is a 2016-2016 Indian-Tamil soap opera and it is a Prime time serial that aired Monday through Friday on Sun TV from 7 March 2016 and 29 July 2016 for 104 episodes. The show starred Vikram, Pavani Reddy, Shyam Sunder, Naresh Eswar, Pavani reddy, Vijay, Haripriya and among others. This show was produced by Vikatan Televistas Pvt Ltd and directed by M. Iniyan Dinesh.


    More details

    genre comedy drama romance
    publisher Sun TV