Peer Gynt

Peer Gynt is a surviving 1915 American fantasy silent film directed by Oscar Apfel and Raoul Walsh and adapted from the Henrik Ibsen play by Oscar Apfel. The film stars Cyril Maude, Myrtle Stedman, Fanny Stockbridge, Mary Reubens, Mary Ruby and Winifred Bryson. The film was released on September 16, 1915, by Paramount Pictures.

    More details

    director Oscar Apfel
    genre drama fantasy
    productionCompany Oliver Morosco Photoplay Company
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent