The Real Housewives of Sydney

The Real Housewives of Sydney (abbreviated RHOS) was an Australian reality television series that airs on Arena. The show premiered on 26 February 2017. The series was developed as an international installment of the American The Real Housewives franchise and the third installment of The Real Housewives franchise by Matchbox Entertainment, following The Real Housewives of Melbourne and Auckland. The Real Housewives of Sydney focuses on the personal and professional lives of several women living in Sydney, Australia. The series was widely panned and was cancelled in 2019 after only one season.


    More details

    contentLocation Sydney
    publisher NBC Universal International Television