The Four

The Four

The Four is a 2015 Chinese television series starring Hans Zhang, Yang Yang, William Chan and Mao Zijun. It is the latest adaption of Woon Swee Oan's novel Si Da Ming Bu (四大名捕; The Four Great Constables). The series aired on Hunan TV from 17 March to 23 June 2015.


    More details

    genre drama
    theme wuxia