Tres Milagros

Tres Milagros

Tres Milagros is a Colombian drama telenovela premiered on Colombian broadcast channel RCN Televisión on September 20, 2011, and concluded on January 19, 2012, based on the book written by the Venezuelan author Miguel Otero Silva, entitled Cuando quiero llorar no lloro. The show is produced by Teleset and RCN Televisión and it stars Angélica Blandón, Johanna Bahamón, Farina Paucar Franco as the Milagro's sisters, along with Andrés Sandoval, Sandra Reyes, Juan Diego Sánchez, and Julio Sánchez Cóccaro.


    More details

    genre drama
    publisher RCN Televisión