Happiness of Three Women

Happiness of Three Women is a 1917 American drama silent film directed by William Desmond Taylor and written by Adele Harris and Albert Payson Terhune. The film stars House Peters, Sr., Myrtle Stedman, Larry Steers, Daisy Jefferson, William Hutchinson and Lucille Ward. The film was released on January 18, 1917, by Paramount Pictures.

    More details

    director William Desmond Taylor
    genre drama
    producer William Desmond Taylor
    productionCompany Oliver Morosco Photoplay Company
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent