Forbidden Paths

Forbidden Paths is a 1917 American drama silent film directed by Robert Thornby and written by Beatrice DeMille, Leighton Osmun and Eve Unsell. The film stars Vivian Martin, Sessue Hayakawa, Tom Forman, Carmen Phillips, James Neill and Ernest Joy. The film was released on July 12, 1917, by Paramount Pictures.

    More details

    director Robert Thornby
    genre drama
    producer Jesse L. Lasky
    productionCompany Jesse L. Lasky Feature Play Company
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent