Fiddlers Three

Fiddlers Three is a British sitcom series produced by Yorkshire Television for ITV which ran for 14 episodes from 19 February to 21 May 1991. Written by Eric Chappell and directed by Graham Wetherell, it stars Peter Davison as Ralph West, Paula Wilcox as Ros West, Charles Kay as J.J. Morley, Peter Blake as Harvey, Tyler Butterworth as Osborne and Cindy Marshall-Day as Norma.

    More details

    genre comedy
    publisher ITV