MasterChef Uruguay is an Uruguayan competitive cooking game show based on the original British series of the same name, open to amateur and home chefs. Broadcast by Channel 10, debuted on April 3, 2017, it is presented by Diego González. Sergio Puglia, Laurent Lainé and Lucía Soria served as judges for the first three seasons, while in the fourth one, Ximena Torres replaced Soria.


    More details

    contentLocation Montevideo
    publisher Channel 10