The Rug Maker's Daughter

The Rug Maker's Daughter is a 1915 American adventure silent film directed by Oscar Apfel and written by Julia Crawford Ivers. The film stars Maud Allan, Forrest Stanley, Jane Darwell, Howard Davies, Herbert Standing and Laura Woods Cushing. The film was released on July 5, 1915, by Paramount Pictures.

    More details

    director Oscar Apfel
    genre adventure
    producer Hobart Bosworth
    productionCompany Hobart Bosworth Productions Oliver Morosco Photoplay Company
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent