To Each His Life

To Each His Life (Spanish:Cada quién su vida) is a 1960 Mexican drama film directed by Julio Bracho and starring Ana Luisa Peluffo, Emma Fink and Carlos Navarro. A collection of prostitutes and others disappointed in life gather in a Mexico City cabaret to celebrate New Year's Eve.

    More details

    contentLocation Mexico City
    director Julio Bracho
    editor Jorge Busto
    genre drama
    musicBy Raúl Lavista
    producer Ismael Rodríguez
    productionCompany Películas Rodríguez