Hot Stove League

Hot Stove League

Hot Stove League is a 2019 South Korean television series starring Namkoong Min, Park Eun-bin, Oh Jung-se and Jo Byung-gyu. It aired on SBS from December 13, 2019 to February 14, 2020. The series received critical acclaim and won Best Drama at the 56th Baeksang Arts Awards. It became available for streaming on Netflix from October 23, 2020.


    More details

    genre drama
    publisher SBS TV Seoul Broadcasting System