Mullum Malarum

Mullum Malarum

Mullum Malarum is a 2017-2019 Tamil-language soap opera on Zee Tamil, starring Munish Raja, Dharsha Gupta and Akhila Raghavan. The series marks Munish Rajan's first small screen lead role since 2010.The show replaces Lakshmi Vandhachu and airs Monday to Friday from 27 November 2017 and 10 June 2019 at 6:30PM (IST). On 4 March 2019, the show shifted to air Monday through Friday at 1:00 (IST)


    More details

    genre comedy drama
    theme melodrama romantic comedy