MasterChef Turkey

MasterChef Turkey

MasterChef Turkey (MasterChef Türkiye) is a Turkish competitive cooking game show based on the original British MasterChef. Its first season was broadcast on Show TV, but since 2018 it has been screened on TV8. Chefs Murat Bozok, Batuhan Piatti and Erol Kaynar served as the first season's judges, which was presented by Öykü Serter. For the show's second season in 2018, Mehmet Yalçınkaya, Hazer Amani and Somer Sivrioğlu joined the program as the new judges. Amani was replaced by Danilo Zanna in 2019. Two different groups, Blue and Red, compete to win the main title.


    More details

    publisher Show TV TV8