My Country: The New Age

My Country: The New Age is an upcoming South Korean television series starring Yang Se-jong, Woo Do-hwan, Kim Seol-hyun and Jang Hyuk. It is set to premiere in October 4, 2019 on JTBC and Netflix.


    More details

    genre drama historical romance
    publisher JTBC JTBC, Netflix
    theme korean melodrama