The Majesty of the Law

The Majesty of the Law is a 1915 American drama silent film written and directed by Julia Crawford Ivers. The film stars George Fawcett (in his film debut), Jane Wolfe, William Desmond, Myrtle Stedman, John Oaker, and Charlie Ruggles. The film was released on August 26, 1915, by Paramount Pictures.

    More details

    director Julia Crawford Ivers
    genre drama
    producer Hobart Bosworth
    productionCompany Hobart Bosworth Productions
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent