Riot On Redchurch Street

Riot On Redchurch Street is an London-based musical drama directed by Trevor Miller and starring Sam Hazeldine, Alysson Paradis, Jesse Birdsall and Les McKeown. The soundtrack includes four original songs written by Siobhan Fahey and is scheduled for international release, Summer 2012.


Set in the hipster-underworld of Shoreditch, East London, 'Riot' depicts a bisexual love-triangle that unravels between a British Rock and Roll Manager (Hazeldine) and two of his clients - a French pop-singer (Paradis) and the front-man from a local punk band (played by newcomer, Rhys James).