Please Don't Eat the Babies

Please Don't Eat the Babies (also known as Island Fury) is a 1983 American horror and thriller film directed by Bruce Geller. This film has been music composed by Larry Wolff. The film starring Elizabeth Monet, Tanya Louise, Michael Wayne, Mike Jacobs, Joe Lombardo and Ross Hamilton in the lead roles.

    More details

    director Henri Charr
    editor Henri Charr
    genre horror thriller
    musicBy Larry Wolff
    producer Marcus Robertson
    theme erotic