Your House Helper

Your House Helper

Your House Helper is a 2018 South Korean television series based on a webcomic of the same title which was first published in 2014 by KTOON and lasted on the said platform for three seasons. The series stars Ha Seok-jin, Bona, Lee Ji-hoon, Ko Won-hee, Jeon Soo-jin and Seo Eun-ah. It aired on KBS2's Wednesdays and Thursdays at 22:00 (KST) from July 4 to August 29, 2018.


    More details

    genre comedy drama
    publisher KBS2
    theme romantic comedy