Rollin' Thunder

Rollin' Thunder

Rollin' Thunder is an Australian television show currently broadcast on Fox Sports. The program showcases matches from The Australian Bowling Cup, a newly developed ten-pin bowling tournament held at Oz Tenpin Epping in Melbourne, Australia. Featuring two matches per episode, the tournament will showcase 18 of Australia's best bowlers in a baker style triples format which will see both female and male bowlers feature in six teams, culminating in the grand final to determine the overall winners.


    More details

    publisher 7mate Fox Sports