The Passionate Pilgrim

The Passionate Pilgrim

The Passionate Pilgrim is a 1921 American drama silent film directed by Robert G. Vignola and written by Samuel Merwin and George DuBois Proctor. The film stars Matt Moore, Mary Newcomb, Julia Swayne Gordon, Tom Guise, Frankie Mann, Rubye De Remer and Claire Whitney. The film was released on January 2, 1921, by Paramount Pictures.


The character of Henry Calverly goes to prison in order to protect his mother who killed her husband.


    More details

    director Robert G. Vignola
    genre drama
    keywords kill
    productionCompany Cosmopolitan Productions
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent