27 Mavalli Circle

27 Mavalli Circle is a 1986 Indian Kannada language thriller film directed, written, produced, and enacted by T. N. Narasimhan. The film is adapted from Narasimhan's stage play of the same name which starred Lohithaswa in the lead role. The rest of the cast includes Devaraj in his film debut, Umashri, and Kalpana Reddy. The film's score is by L. Vaidyanathan. The story is based on Frederick Knott's 1966 play Wait Until Dark.


    More details

    director T. N. Narasimhan
    editor K. Balu
    genre thriller
    musicBy L. Vaidyanathan
    producer T. N. Narasimhan
    productionCompany S N Creations