Happy Truck HAPPinas

Happy Truck HAPPinas is a Philippine Sunday noontime variety show produced by TV5's entertainment division and VIVA Entertainment and started airing since March 6, 2016. It is mainly presented by Ogie Alcasid, Janno Gibbs, Derek Ramsay, Tuesday Vargas, and Kim Idol. The show is airing every Sunday, 11:00am to 1:00pm on TV5, and it is the biggest project to date this year by the network and hosted by majority of the network's bunch of talents collectively known as "HappyPeeps".


    More details

    publisher TV5