Lucky Luke

Lucky Luke is a French-German-American animated television series based on the comic book series of the same name created by Morris. The series lasted for 26 episodes, and co-produced by Hanna-Barbera, Gaumont, Extrafilm and FR3. In France, the series was broadcast from 15 October 1984 on FR3.