You Are a Gift

You Are a Gift

You Are a Gift is a 2016 South Korean evening daily drama series starring Heo Yi-jae, Cha Do-jin, Choi Myung-gil, Jin Ye-sol, Kim Cheong, Song Jae-hee, and Shim Ji-ho. It aired on SBS from June 13 to November 24, 2016, airing every Monday to Friday evening at 19:20 for 111 episodes.


    More details

    genre drama romance
    publisher Seoul Broadcasting System
    theme korean melodrama