Mischief Nights

Mischief Nights

Mischief Night is a 2006 British comedy-drama film. It is the third installment of the Tina Trilogy following on from Tina Goes Shopping (1999) and Tina Takes a Break (2001). However, unlike the previous two Channel 4 films Mischief Night broadens its scope to consider the wider community that Tina lives in and address issues of racial segregation. Kelli Hollis plays Tina in all three films.


    More details

    contentLocation Leeds
    director Penny Woolcock
    editor Michael Parker
    genre comedy-drama
    musicBy Murray Gold
    producer Abi Bach Willow Grylls
    publisher Film4