Pinoy Boyband Superstar

Pinoy Boyband Superstar is a Philippine reality singing competition shown on ABS-CBN. The show is hosted by Billy Crawford. The judges of the show are composed of Aga Muhlach, Yeng Constantino, Sandara Park and Vice Ganda. The show premiered on September 10, 2016, replacing the third season of The Voice Kids. The goal of the show is to find the members for the newest "Pinoy boyband" (all-male Filipino pop group).


    More details

    director Johnny Manahan
    publisher ABS-CBN