School of Roars

School of Roars is a British animated children's television series created by Alan Robinson. The show is about five monsters who go to a school for preschool monsters at night called the School of Roars to learn lessons whilst having fun with various activities. It was recommissioned for a second series.


The show focuses on five little monsters named Wufflebump, Meepa, Icklewoo, Yummble, and Wingston through their nights of attending the School of Roars, where they're taught about how to deal with daily life problems by five big monsters named Miss Grizzlesniff, Mr. Marrow, Mrs. Twirlyhorn, Miss Sneezle, and Mr. Snapper.


    More details

    genre comedy
    keywords daily life how to
    publisher CBeebies Universal Kids