Ice Pilots NWT

Ice Pilots NWT

Ice Pilots NWT (known in the UK and the US as Ice Pilots) is a reality television series broadcast on History Television that portrayed Buffalo Airways, an airline based in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada. Buffalo mainly flies WWII-era piston powered propeller planes as well as Lockheed L-188 Electra turboprop aircraft year-round in northern Canada. The show ran from November 18, 2009 to December 17, 2014, comprising six seasons.


    More details

    publisher Shaw Communications
    theme northern