The Feud Girl

The Feud Girl

The Feud Girl is a 1916 American drama silent film directed by Frederick A. Thomson and written by Charles Logue. The film stars Hazel Dawn, Irving Cummings, Arthur Morrison, Hardee Kirkland, Russell Simpson and Gertrude Norman. The film was released on May 14, 1916, by Paramount Pictures.


    More details

    director Frederick A. Thomson
    genre drama
    productionCompany Famous Players Film Company
    publisher Paramount Pictures
    theme silent