The First Year

The First Year is a 1926 American silent comedy film directed by Frank Borzage and starring Matt Moore, Katherine Perry, John Patrick, Frank Currier, and Frank Cooley. It is based on the 1920 play of the same name by Frank Craven. The film was released by Fox Film Corporation on January 24, 1926.

    More details

    director Frank Borzage
    genre comedy
    productionCompany Fox Film Corporation
    publisher Fox Film Corporation