Witchouse is a 1999 horror film directed by David DeCoteau and starring Matt Raftery, Monica Serene Garnich, Ariauna Albright, Brooke Mueller, Ashley McKinney, Dave Oren Ward, and Dane Northcutt. It was released by Full Moon Features. The film has received mainly negative reviews. The independent film would eventually spawn two sequels.

    More details

    director David DeCoteau
    editor Harry James Picardi
    genre horror
    musicBy Jared DePasquale
    producer Charles Band
    publisher Full Moon Features
    theme ghost independent