Smoky Mountain Melody

Smoky Mountain Melody is a 1948 American musical western film directed by Ray Nazarro, and starring Roy Acuff, Guinn 'Big Boy' Williams, Russell Arms, Sybil Merritt, Tommy Ivo, and Jason Robards Sr.. The film was released by Columbia Pictures on December 16, 1948.

    More details

    director Ray Nazarro
    editor Paul Borofsky
    genre western
    producer Colbert Clark
    productionCompany Columbia Pictures
    publisher Columbia Pictures
    theme musical