Lord John's Journal

Lord John's Journal (also known as The Journal of Lord John) is a 5-episode series of American silent mystery films, directed by Edward J. Le Saint and based on a story by Harvey Gates. It stars William Garwood in the lead role.

    More details

    director Edward LeSaint
    genre mystery
    publisher Universal Film Manufacturing Company