Anyarku Praveshanamilla

Anyarku Praveshanamilla (English: No entry for outsiders) is a 2016 Malayalam language suspense comedy family film directed by V.S Jayakrishna and produced by Dhanesh Prabha Kakkad and Sajesh Nair under the banner DD entertainment and Grammy entertainment. The film features Tini Tom, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Idavela Babu, Sunil Sugatha in the lead roles. The film is expected to be released in June 2016.