Memory Lost is a 2016 Chinese streaming television series produced by iQiyi, starring Yang Rong and Bai Yu. It is based on the detective trilogy of the same name by Ding Mo. The series premiered on 24 October 2016 via iQiyi, and aired for three seasons.


    More details

    genre crime drama
    publisher iQiyi