Hunter Street

Hunter Street

Hunter Street is a comedy adventure television series created by Reint Schölvinck and Melle Runderkamp that first aired on Nickelodeon as a sneak peek on March 11, 2017, before its official premiere on March 13, 2017, and moved to TeenNick with the third season premiere on July 29, 2019. The series stars Stony Blyden, Mae Mae Renfrow, Kyra Smith, Thomas Jansen, and Daan Creyghton as a group of five foster children who must solve a mystery in order to find their missing foster parents. Wilson Radjou-Pujalte and Kate Bensdorp join the cast in the series' second season, and Eliyha Altena and Sarah Nauta join the cast in the series' third season.


Five foster children in Amsterdam attempt to find out what happened to their missing foster parents.