Segunda Oportunidad

Segunda Oportunidad (English: Second Chance) is a Mexican reality show produced by TV Azteca and Azteca América that reunites non-winning contestants from the first seven seasons of La Academia as well as La Academia USA and is hosted by Rafael Araneda, Betty Monroe and Miss Universe 2003 Amelia Vega. The 52 contestants, divided into teams of four members each, spend each week at an isolated location learning and developing their artistic skills, then compete against each other during a weekly concert for TV viewers and a live studio audience and face elimination. Producers stated the composition of each team on March 10, 2010.


    More details

    publisher TV Azteca