The Three Witches

The Three Witches

The Three Witches is a 2015 South Korean evening daily drama series starring Choi Jung-won, Seo Ji-seok, Yoo Ji-in and Shin Dong-min. It aired on SBS from December 14, 2015 to June 10, 2016, airing every Monday to Friday at 19:20 for 122 episodes.


    More details

    genre drama fantasy romance
    publisher Seoul Broadcasting System
    theme korean melodrama