Now and Forever: Agos

Now and Forever: Agos

Agos (International title: Stream of Life / ) is a Philippine television drama series broadcast by GMA Network. The series is the third installment of Now and Forever. Directed by Mac Alejandre, it stars Sunshine Dizon, Dennis Trillo, Tanya Garcia, Lani Mercado and Christopher de Leon. It premiered on October 24, 2005 replacing Ganti. The series concluded on January 6, 2006 with a total of 55 episodes. It was replaced by Tinig in its timeslot.


    More details

    director Mac Alejandre
    genre drama
    publisher GMA Network